Bethel Baptist Church

"For from Him and to Him and through Him are all things. To Him be the glory forever! Amen." Romans 11:36

Wednesday, February 7, 21 & 28
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Regular Awana


Wednesday, February 14
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Pop 'N Corn Review


Coming up March 7


Parent's Night
with
Ice Cream


Wednesday, January 3

No Awana


Wednesday, January 10
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Store

Redeem AWANA bucks earned.


Wednesday, January 17 and January 24
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Regular Awana Evening
January 31 (Gross Out Nite)


Friday, January 12
Saturday, January 13
Friday, January 19
6:00 - 9:00 PM


Build Your Car!


Parents – Don’t have the tools to build a car for your clubber? We’ve got them all here, so come enjoy making a car with your child.
Grand Prix Pit Party


Saturday, January 20
Registration: 8:45 AM
Breakfast: 9:00 AM
Race begins at 10:00 AM


AWANA GRAND PRIX


Wednesday, December 6
Caroling at Beechwood Manor


6:45 - 8:15 PM
(Please be prompt and be at the church by 6:45 p.m.)


Wednesday, December 13 and 20
Regular Awana
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Sunday, December 24
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service


6:00PM


Wednesday, December 27 and January 3
NO Awana


Wednesday, November 1, 8 and 29
Regular Awana Evening
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Friday, November 3
T&T Boy's Night Out
Girl's Night Out


6:45 - 9:00 PM

Cost $5


Wednesday, November 15
Pop ‘N Corn Review


6:45 - 8:15 PM


Wednesday, November 22
NO Awana
Thanksgiving Eve Service


7:00 PM

Everyone is invited to attend