Bethel Baptist Church

"For from Him and to Him and through Him are all things. To Him be the glory forever! Amen." Romans 11:36

Wednesday, April 4
NO AWANA
SPRING BREAK


Wednesday, April 11, 18, and 25
6:45 - 8:15 pm


Regular Awana Evening


Coming Up


Awana Banquet, Awards & Fun Fair! - Wednesday, May 2

Wednesday, March 7
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Parent's Night
with
Ice Cream

Everyone is invited!


Wednesday, March 14 and 21
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Regular Awana Evening


Wednesday, March 28
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Animal Kingdom Night

Stuffed Animal, Hat, Shirt


NO AWANA ON APRIL 4
SPRING BREAK

Wednesday, February 7, 21 & 28
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Regular Awana


Wednesday, February 14
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Pop 'N Corn Review


Coming up March 7


Parent's Night
with
Ice Cream


Wednesday, January 3

No Awana


Wednesday, January 10
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Store

Redeem AWANA bucks earned.


Wednesday, January 17 and January 24
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Regular Awana Evening
January 31 (Gross Out Nite)


Friday, January 12
Saturday, January 13
Friday, January 19
6:00 - 9:00 PM


Build Your Car!


Parents – Don’t have the tools to build a car for your clubber? We’ve got them all here, so come enjoy making a car with your child.
Grand Prix Pit Party


Saturday, January 20
Registration: 8:45 AM
Breakfast: 9:00 AM
Race begins at 10:00 AM


AWANA GRAND PRIX