Bethel Baptist Church

"For from Him and to Him and through Him are all things. To Him be the glory forever! Amen." Romans 11:36

Wednesday, October 4, 18, 25
Regular Awana Evening
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Wednesday, October 11
Inside-Out Night


Wear uniforms, etc. Inside-Out for Bonus Bucks
6:45 - 8:15 PM

Wednesday, April 5
NO AWANA
SPRING BREAK


Wednesday, April 12, 19, and 26
6:45 - 8:15 pm


Regular Awana Evening


Don't Forget


Awana Banquet and Fair - Wednesday, May 3

Wednesday, March 1, 15 and 22
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Regular Awana Evening


Wednesday, March 8
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Parent's Night
with
Ice Cream

Everyone is invited!


Wednesday, March 29
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Animal Kingdom Night

Stuffed Animal, Hat, Shirt

Wednesday, February 1
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Gross Out! Night


Wednesday, February 8 and 22
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Regular Awana Evening


Wednesday, February 15
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Pop 'N Corn Review