Bethel Baptist Church

"For from Him and to Him and through Him are all things. To Him be the glory forever! Amen." Romans 11:36

Wednesday, October 1
Inside-Out Night


Wear uniforms, etc. Inside-Out for Bonus Bucks
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Saturday, October 18
Apple Orchard


9:00 AM - 1:30 - 2:00 PM


Wednesday, October 8, 15, 22, 29
Regular Awana Evening
6:45 - 8:15 PM

Wednesday, September 10


Open House - Parents are invited
6:45 - 8:15 PM

Following Club activities - Ice Cream for everyone!
Age 3 - 6th Grade - Invite Your Friends!!


Wednesday, September 17
Wednesday, September 24
Regular Awana Evening
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Saturday, October 18


Trip to the Apple Orchard
8:45 AM (Back at Bethel 2-3 PM)

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Awana Finale
6:00 - 8:30 PM

Everyone is invited!!
Awana Spaghetti Dinner, Games, Awards and Store Night

Wednesday, April 2
6:45 - 8:15 pm


Animal Kingdom Night


Wednesday, April 9

No Awana - Spring Break


Wednesday, April 16, 23, and 30
6:45 - 8:15 pm


Regular Awana Evening


Sunday, April 20
10:45 am


Easter Sunday Service
Everyone is invited!