Bethel Baptist Church

"For from Him and to Him and through Him are all things. To Him be the glory forever! Amen." Romans 11:36

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Awana Finale
6:00 - 8:30 PM

Everyone is invited!!
Awana Spaghetti Dinner, Games, Awards and Store Night

Wednesday, April 2
6:45 - 8:15 pm


Animal Kingdom Night


Wednesday, April 9

No Awana - Spring Break


Wednesday, April 16, 23, and 30
6:45 - 8:15 pm


Regular Awana Evening


Sunday, April 20
10:45 am


Easter Sunday Service
Everyone is invited!

Wednesday, March 5, 19 and 26
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Regular Awana Evening


Wednesday, March 12
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Parent's Night
with
Ice Cream Social

Everyone is invited!

Saturday, February 1
9:00 - 11:00 AM


Awana Pit Party


We will provide help for those who need it in designing and building their cars.


Wednesday, February 5
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Gross Out!


Saturday, February 8


Awana Grand Prix


Friday, February 7: The Track will be open for testing from 6:30 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 8: Registration at 8:45 AM
Breakfast at 9:00 AM
Race begins at 10:00 AM


Wednesday, February 12 and 26
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Regular Awana Evening


Wednesday, February 19
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Pop 'N Corn Review