Bethel Baptist Church

"For from Him and to Him and through Him are all things. To Him be the glory forever! Amen." Romans 11:36

Wednesday, January 1
NO Awana


Wednesday, January 8
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Store


Grand Prix Cars are on sale - $4.00 each


Wednesday, January 15
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Hilarious Hat Night


A silly or serious hat for bonus bucks!


Wednesday, January 22 and 29
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Regular Awana Evening


Friday, January 31
6:00 - 8:00 PM


Build Your Car!


Parents, don’t have the tools to build a car for your clubber?
We’ve got them all here, so come enjoy making one with your child.
Pizza will be provided

Wednesday, December 4 and 11
Regular Awana Evening
6:45 - 8:15 PM

Awana Grand Prix Cars go on sale - $4.00 each


Wednesday, December 18
Awana Christmas and Caroling at Beechwood Manor


6:45 - 8:15 PM
(You NEED to be at the church at 6:15 p.m. for caroling)

Awana Grand Prix Cars on sale - $4.00 each


Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service


6:00PM


Wednesday, December 25 and January 1
NO Awana


Wednesday, November 6 and 13
Regular Awana Evening
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Friday, November 8
T&T Boy's Night Out


6:30 - 10:30 PM

$3.00 each. Invite your Friends!


Friday, November 15
T&T Girl's Night Out


6:30 - 9:30 PM

$3.00 each. Invite your Friends!


Wednesday, November 20
On - Target Recognition
Thanksgiving Celebration
Pop 'N Corn Review


6:45 - 8:15 PM


Wednesday, November 27
NO Awana
Thanksgiving Eve Service


7:00 PM

Everyone is invited to attend

Wednesday, October 2
Inside-Out Night


Wear uniforms, etc. Inside-Out for Bonus Bucks
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Saturday, October 5
Apple Orchard


9:00 AM - 1:30 - 2:00 PM


Wednesday, October 9, 16, 23, 30
Regular Awana Evening
6:45 - 8:15 PM