Bethel Baptist Church

"For from Him and to Him and through Him are all things. To Him be the glory forever! Amen." Romans 11:36

Wednesday, September 11


Open House - Parents are invited
6:45 - 8:15 PM

Following Club activities - Ice Cream for everyone!
Age 3 - 6th Grade - Invite Your Friends!!


Wednesday, September 18
Wednesday, September 27
Regular Awana Evening
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Saturday, October 5


Trip to the Apple Orchard
8:45 AM (Back at Bethel 2-3 PM)

Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Awana Finale
6:00 - 8:30 PM

Everyone is invited!!
Awana Spaghetti Dinner, Games, Awards and Store Night


Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Regular Awana Evening
6:45 - 8:15 PM

Sunday, March 31, 2013
10:45 AM

Easter Sunday Service: Everyone is invited!


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

NO AWANA - Spring Break


Wednesday, April 10, 2013
6:45 - 8:15 PM

Animal Kingdom Night


Wednesdays, April 17 and 24, 2013
6:45 - 8:15 PM

ALL Regular Awana Evenings


We also have Youth Group for those in 7th - 12th Grade - 6:45 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.

Wednesdays - March 6, 20 and 27, 2013

Regular Awana Evenings
6:45 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.


Wednesday - March 13, 2013

Parent's Night with Ice Cream Social
Everyone is invited!
6:45 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.


SPECIAL NOTE FOR PARENTS: Please note that if the Lakeview Public Schools cancel classes or send students home early due to weather conditions, Awana events will be cancelled. Parents may also call the Church Office (586-772-2520) to verify program status.