Bethel Baptist Church

"For from Him and to Him and through Him are all things. To Him be the glory forever! Amen." Romans 11:36

Wednesday, January 4

No Awana


Wednesday, January 11 and January 25
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Regular Awana Evening


Wednesday, January 18
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Store

Redeem AWANA bucks earned.


Friday, January 20
Saturday, January 21
Friday, January 27
6:00 - 9:00 PM


Build Your Car!


Parents – Don’t have the tools to build a car for your clubber? We’ve got them all here, so come enjoy making a car with your child.
Grand Prix Pit Party


Saturday, January 28
Registration: 8:45 AM
Breakfast: 9:00 AM
Race begins at 10:00 AM


AWANA GRAND PRIX


Wednesday, November 2, 9 and 30
Regular Awana Evening
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Friday, November 4
T&T Boy's Night Out


6:30 - 9:00 PM

Cost $10


Friday, November 13
T&T Girl's Night Out


6:30 - 9:00 PM

Cost $5


Wednesday, November 16
Pop ‘N Corn Review


6:45 - 8:15 PM


Wednesday, November 23
NO Awana
Thanksgiving Eve Service


7:00 PM

Everyone is invited to attend

Saturday, October 1
Apple Orchard


8:45 AM - 1:30 PM


Wednesday, October 12
Inside-Out Night


Wear uniforms, etc. Inside-Out for Bonus Bucks
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Wednesday, October 5, 19, 26
Regular Awana Evening
6:45 - 8:15 PM

Wednesday, September 14


Awana Kickoff
Open House - Parents are invited
6:45 - 8:15 PM

Following Club activities - Ice Cream for everyone!
Age 3 - 6th Grade - Invite Your Friends!!


Wednesday, September 21
Wednesday, September 28
Regular Awana Evening
6:45 - 8:15 PM


Saturday, October 1
Trip to Apple Orchard


8:45 AM to approx. 1:30 PM